Premier Squash League











The Premier Squash League (sometimes referred to as the National League) comprises of 10 club teams from locations throughout the country and showcases the very best that Squash has to offer. Top professional players from all parts of the world represent the competing clubs in two leagues (North and South) with the 2 highest placed clubs in each league then playing in a knockout competition to determine the ‘Premier’ club in the country.

Matches are usually played on a Tuesday evening on dates which fit around the professional calendar and each team consists of 4 male and 1 female player. The evenings are always exciting with top quality squash on display. 

For full details of Clubs, squad members, fixtures and results follow the link


                                                     PSL Team v Nottingham April 2017

                  James Willstrop - Laura Massaro - Saurav Ghosal - Evan Williams - Pat Rooney